Slider_top

Geschäftsführung

Aiko Schellhorn
Aiko SchellhornWP StB Dipl-Kfm.aiko.schellhorn@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Andreas Schnäbele
Andreas SchnäbeleWP Dipl.-Wirtschaftsinformatikerandreas.schnaebele@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Marco Fuchs
Marco FuchsWP StB Dipl.-Betriebsw.marco.fuchs@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Andreas Bielzer (Prokurist)
Andreas Bielzer (Prokurist)Dipl.-Volksw. andreas.bielzer@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Frank Dreßen (Prokurist)
Frank Dreßen (Prokurist)Dipl.-Kfm. frank.dressen@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Thorsten Ressin (Prokurist)
Thorsten Ressin (Prokurist)Dipl.-Kfm. thorsten.ressin@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Weber (Prokurist)
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Weber (Prokurist)dirk.weber@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Sebastian Meier (Prokurist)
Sebastian Meier (Prokurist)M.Sc.sebastian.meier@es-unternehmensgruppe.de

Standort Düsseldorf

INFOPLAN Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsberatung mbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Fritz-Vomfelde-Straße 6
40547 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 211 52 35 - 03
Fax: +49 211 52 35 - 100
Mail: info@es-unternehmensgruppe.de

Cookie Konfiguration

Image
Image
Image
Image